Welcome

Toledo Tech Events is your complete guide to technology related events in the Toledo region.

What's happening?

Today

Started Thursday Dec 1 2016 Tinkering Space Activity: Frankentoy Tinkering
through
Imagination Station
Friday Dec 2 2016 Understanding Human Dynamics using Data Science
BGSU Hayes Hall

Tomorrow

Started Thursday Dec 1 2016 Tinkering Space Activity: Frankentoy Tinkering
through
Imagination Station
Saturday Dec 3 2016 CoderDojo Toledo
Saturday Dec 3 2016 Think Tank: Holiday LEGO Workshops
Saturday Dec 3 2016 Think Tank: Holiday LEGO Workshops

Next two weeks

Started Thursday Dec 1 2016 Tinkering Space Activity: Frankentoy Tinkering
through
Imagination Station
Sunday Dec 4 2016 Think Tank: Holiday LEGO Workshops
Sunday Dec 4 2016 Think Tank: Holiday LEGO Workshops
Monday Dec 5 2016 Build Your Own Virtual Reality Headset
Way Library
Monday Dec 5 2016 Build Your Own Virtual Reality Headset
Way Library
Wednesday Dec 7 2016 NWSPUG: December
HCR ManorCare
Thursday Dec 8 2016 TechHire Information Session
Thursday Dec 8 2016 6th Annual GeekDinner HolidayMixer
Thursday Dec 8 2016 Cookies & Cocoa with Claus
Thursday Dec 8 2016 Cookies & Cocoa with Claus
Saturday Dec 10 2016 CoderDojo Toledo
Saturday Dec 10 2016 Think Tank: Holiday LEGO Workshops
Saturday Dec 10 2016 Think Tank: Holiday LEGO Workshops
Sunday Dec 11 2016 Think Tank: Holiday LEGO Workshops
Sunday Dec 11 2016 Think Tank: Holiday LEGO Workshops
Thursday Dec 15 2016 StartUp Toledo December with Claire Coder
View future events