Welcome

Toledo Tech Events is your complete guide to technology related events in the Toledo region.

What's happening?

Today

Started Wednesday Feb 15 2017 Robotics Operator Training
through
Custom Training Solutions
Monday Feb 20 2017 The Role of the Arts in Today's America

Tomorrow

Started Wednesday Feb 15 2017 Robotics Operator Training
through
Custom Training Solutions
Tuesday Feb 21 2017 National Engineering Week
Imagination Station
Tuesday Feb 21 2017 BGSU Student Symposium on Design

Next two weeks

Thursday Feb 23 2017 Engineers Week Banquet (featuring comedian Michael Jr.)
Parkway Place
Thursday Feb 23 2017 DevOps Technologies (BGSU ACM)
BGSU Hayes Hall
Friday Feb 24 2017 Ohio Celebration of Women in Computing
through
Sawmill Creek Resort
Saturday Feb 25 2017 Coffee & Code (Tech In Monroe)
Starbucks (Monroe)
Saturday Feb 25 2017 CoderDojo Toledo
Tuesday Feb 28 2017 Code Together - Toledo Open Hack
Seed Coworking
Thursday Mar 2 2017 ErieHack Toledo Information Session
Friday Mar 3 2017 Introduction to Microsoft Visio
Custom Training Solutions
Saturday Mar 4 2017 CoderDojo Toledo
View future events