Mad Ave Collective

1600 Madison Avenue
Toledo, OH 43604, US (map)

Future events happening here

- No events -

Past events that happened here

Thursday Nov 12 2015 ShopTalk with Martha Vetter
Mad Ave Collective
Thursday Oct 22 2015 ShopTalk with Alicia Wagner
Mad Ave Collective
Thursday Aug 27 2015 Irresistible Content (with Stacy Baca)
Mad Ave Collective
Thursday Jul 23 2015 Marketing with Emotion (with Angie Ash)
Mad Ave Collective
Tuesday Jun 30 2015 Keep Toledo Creative Press Conference & Party
Thursday Mar 26 2015 Shop Talk: Keith Instone on UX
Mad Ave Collective
Thursday Feb 26 2015 Shop Talk: Matt Taylor
Mad Ave Collective
Thursday Jan 22 2015 Shop Talk: Rich Schurfeld
Mad Ave Collective
Thursday Nov 13 2014 Shop Talk: Gene Poor
Mad Ave Collective
Thursday Oct 23 2014 c47z977n
Mad Ave Collective
Thursday Aug 28 2014 Shop Talk: Stan Massey
Mad Ave Collective
Sunday Jun 22 2014 5th Toledo SOUP: Summer Luau
Thursday Jun 12 2014 Local creatives panel: Writers
Mad Ave Collective
Thursday May 22 2014 Shop Talk: Ed Reiter
Mad Ave Collective
Thursday May 1 2014 Holy Toledo: Entertainment Industry Fair
Thursday Apr 24 2014 nmntum9w
Mad Ave Collective