Communica / AIGA

705 Monroe Street
Toledo, OH 43604, US (map)

Future events happening here

- No events -

Past events that happened here

Saturday Nov 16 2019 CoderDojo Toledo [11/16]
Communica / AIGA
Saturday Nov 9 2019 CoderDojo Toledo [11/9]
Communica / AIGA
Saturday Nov 2 2019 CoderDojo Toledo [11/2]
Communica / AIGA
Saturday Oct 26 2019 CoderDojo Toledo [10/26]
Communica / AIGA
Saturday Oct 19 2019 CoderDojo Toledo [10/19]
Communica / AIGA
Saturday Oct 5 2019 CoderDojo Toledo [10/05]
Communica / AIGA
Saturday Sep 28 2019 CoderDojo Toledo [09/28]
Communica / AIGA
Saturday Sep 21 2019 CoderDojo Toledo [09/21]
Communica / AIGA
Saturday Sep 14 2019 CoderDojo Toledo [09/14]
Communica / AIGA
Saturday Sep 7 2019 CoderDojo Toledo [09/07]
Communica / AIGA
Saturday Aug 31 2019 CoderDojo Toledo [08/31]
Communica / AIGA
Saturday Aug 24 2019 CoderDojo Toledo [08/24]
Communica / AIGA
Saturday Aug 17 2019 CoderDojo Toledo [08/17]
Communica / AIGA
Saturday Aug 10 2019 lowercase
Communica / AIGA
Saturday Aug 10 2019 CoderDojo Toledo [08/10]
Communica / AIGA
Saturday Jul 27 2019 CoderDojo Toledo [07/27]
Communica / AIGA
Saturday Jul 20 2019 CoderDojo Toledo [07/20]
Communica / AIGA
Saturday Jul 13 2019 CoderDojo Toledo [07/13]
Communica / AIGA
Saturday Jun 29 2019 CoderDojo Toledo [06/29]
Communica / AIGA
Saturday Jun 22 2019 CoderDojo Toledo [06/22]
Communica / AIGA
Saturday Jun 15 2019 CoderDojo Toledo [06/15]
Communica / AIGA
Thursday Apr 20 2017 AIGA Toledo: Art Loop, Game Night
Communica / AIGA