Coffee Amici

328 S. Main St
Findlay, OH 45840 (map)

Future events happening here

- No events -

Past events that happened here

Thursday Sep 7 2017 Code and Coffee (Findlay)
Coffee Amici
Thursday Aug 3 2017 Code and Coffee (Findlay)
Coffee Amici
Thursday Jul 27 2017 Code and Coffee (Findlay)
Coffee Amici
Thursday Jul 13 2017 Code and Coffee (Findlay)
Coffee Amici
Thursday Mar 9 2017 Code and Coffee (Findlay)
Coffee Amici
Thursday Feb 2 2017 Code and Coffee (Findlay)
Coffee Amici
Thursday Jan 5 2017 Code and Coffee (Findlay)
Coffee Amici
Thursday Jul 14 2016 Code and Coffee (Findlay)
Coffee Amici
Thursday Jun 30 2016 Code and Coffee (Findlay)
Coffee Amici
Thursday Jun 23 2016 Code and Coffee (Findlay)
Coffee Amici
Thursday Apr 28 2016 Code and Coffee (Findlay)
Coffee Amici
Thursday Mar 31 2016 Code and Coffee (Findlay)
Coffee Amici
Thursday Mar 17 2016 Code and Coffee (Findlay)
Coffee Amici
Thursday Mar 3 2016 Code and Coffee (Findlay)
Coffee Amici
Thursday Feb 25 2016 Code and Coffee (Findlay)
Coffee Amici
Wednesday Feb 17 2016 Code and Coffee (Findlay)
Coffee Amici
Thursday Feb 11 2016 Code and Coffee (Findlay)
Coffee Amici
Thursday Feb 4 2016 Code and Coffee (Findlay)
Coffee Amici
Thursday Jan 28 2016 Code and Coffee (Findlay)
Coffee Amici
Thursday Jan 21 2016 Code and Coffee (Findlay)
Coffee Amici